Norway

Maridalsveien 89, 0461 Oslo
(+47) 22 13 51 60
post@pxlr.no


Manager / Post Producer (Oslo)
Stig Anders Høyjord
(+47) 952 12 738
stig@pxlr.no

Creative / Producer (Oslo)
Geirr Johnsen
(+47) 917 13 099
geirr@pxlr.no

IO (Oslo)
Adam Glazer
(+47) 950 10 181
adam@pxlr.no

Flame Artist (Oslo)
Christopher Ekdahl
(+47) 960 00 396
christopher@pxlr.no

Sound Design (Oslo)
Willy Hetland
(+47) 974 30 773
willy@pxlr.no

Creative (Oslo)
Bård Davidsen
(+47) 414 02 763
bard@pxlr.no

Freelance (Oslo)
Kristoffer Archetti

GET IN TOUCH